Lossless Mark Spoelstra - Mark Spoelstra (1969) Hi-Res music

Categories: Country / Blues Lossless flac Music
Mark Spoelstra - Mark Spoelstra (1969) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Mark Spoelstra
Title: Mark Spoelstra
Released: 1969
Style: Folk, Blues
RAR Size: 1.4 Gb

01. Mark Spoelstra - Hobo Poet (02:53)
02. Mark Spoelstra - Not So Inclined To Be Kind (03:00)
03. Mark Spoelstra - Thanks Anyway (03:24)
04. Mark Spoelstra - Sound of the Rainbow (02:57)
05. Mark Spoelstra - You Should Know (03:15)
06. Mark Spoelstra - Meadow Mountain Top (02:53)
07. Mark Spoelstra - Don Juan's Turn To Bow (02:12)
08. Mark Spoelstra - Song of Sad Bottles (04:14)
09. Mark Spoelstra - Mona Sue (03:12)
10. Mark Spoelstra - Dim Lights and Bar Fights (03:28)
11. Mark Spoelstra - Child Statue (03:57)
12. Mark Spoelstra - Empty Words (03:04)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music