Lossless George Hamilton IV - Canadian Pacific (1969) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Country Lossless flac Music
George Hamilton IV - Canadian Pacific (1969) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: George Hamilton IV
Title: Canadian Pacific
Released: 1969
Style: Country, Pop, Folk
RAR Size: 802 Mb

01. George Hamilton IV - Canadian Pacific (03:27)
02. George Hamilton IV - I'm Gonna Be a Country Boy Again (02:01)
03. George Hamilton IV - Shake the Dust (02:36)
04. George Hamilton IV - Together Alone (03:15)
05. George Hamilton IV - Steel Rail Blues (02:40)
06. George Hamilton IV - Both Sides Now (03:26)
07. George Hamilton IV - Sisters of Mercy (03:04)
08. George Hamilton IV - Early Mornin Rain (02:49)
09. George Hamilton IV - My Nova Scotia Home (02:26)
10. George Hamilton IV - Summer Wages (03:35)
11. George Hamilton IV - Long Thin Dawn (02:41)
12. George Hamilton IV - Home from the Forest (03:19)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone