Lossless Anand Milind - Coolie No. 1 (1997/2007) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music
Anand Milind - Coolie No. 1 (1997/2007) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Anand Milind
Album: Coolie No. 1
Released: 1997/2007
Label: Tips Industries Ltd.
Catalog#: TCCD 6016
Genre: Soundtrack
Country: India
Duration: 00:56:42


01. Aa Jana Aa Jana - Kumra Sanu & Alka Yagnik [06:24]
02. Husn Hai Suhana - Chandana Dixit & Abhijeet [05:57]
03. Main To Raste Se - Kumra Sanu & Alka Yagnik [05:17]
04. Coolie No. 1 - Kumar Sanu [05:23]
05. Jeth Ki Dopahri - Poornima & Kumar Sanu [05:00]
06. Kya Majnu Kya Ranjha - Sadhana Sargam & Kumar Sanu [06:33]
07. Tere Pyar Mein Dil Deewana - Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik [04:56]
08. Char Baje Bagon Mein - Udit Narayan & Sadhana Sargam - Taqdeerwala [05:37]
09. Phool Mangoo Na Bahar Mangoo - Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik - Raja - Music by Nadeem Shravan [05:21]
10. Hamen Kya Bar Thi - Kumra Sanu, Alka Yagnik - Kartavya - Music by Dilip Sen Sameer Sen [06:13]





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone