Lossless Blake Shelton - Body Language (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Country Lossless flac Music

Artist: Blake Shelton
Album: Body Language
Label: Warner Music Nashville
Catalog #: 093624881384
Released: 2021
Genre: Folk, World, Country
Country: USA
Duration: 00:38:18

01. Minimum Wage [03:48]
02. Body Language (feat. The Swon Brothers) [02:49]
03. Happy Anywhere (feat. Gwen Stefani) [02:50]
04. Now I Don't [03:50]
05. Monday Mornin' Missin' You [03:40]
06. Corn [02:59]
07. Makin' It Up As You Go [02:41]
08. Whatcha Doin' Tomorrow [02:41]
09. The Girl Can't Help It [02:44]
10. The Flow [02:55]
11. Neon Time [03:45]
12. Bible Verses [03:36]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music