Lossless Chaka Khan - What Cha Gonna Do For Me (2015) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz / R & B Lossless flac Music
Chaka Khan - What Cha Gonna Do For Me (2015) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Chaka Khan
Title: What Cha Gonna Do For Me
Released: 1981/2015
Style: R&B, Soul, Funk, Jazz, Disco
RAR Size: 1.6 Gb + 946 Mb

01. We Can Work It Out (3:43)
02. What Cha' Gonna Do for Me (with Rufus) (3:54)
03. I Know You, I Live You (4:29)
04. Any Old Sunday (Remastered) (3:37)
05. We Got Each Other (3:56)
06. And the Melody Still Lingers On (Night in Tunisia) (5:04)
07. Night Moods (4:21)
08. Heed the Warning (4:32)
09. Father He Said (3:52)
10. Fate (WSM Compilation Edit) (3:14)
11. I Know You, I Live You (Reprise Version) (1:22)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music