Lossless Dwight Yoakam - Under the Covers (1997/2015) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Country Lossless flac Music
Dwight Yoakam - Under the Covers (1997/2015) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Dwight Yoakam
Title: Under the Covers
Released: 1997/2015
Style: Country, Country Rock
RAR Size: 890 Mb

01. Dwight Yoakam - Claudette (02:55)
02. Dwight Yoakam - Train in Vain (03:22)
03. Dwight Yoakam - Tired of Waiting for You (02:59)
04. Dwight Yoakam - Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues (03:17)
05. Dwight Yoakam - Baby Don't Go (with Sheryl Crow) (04:13)
06. Dwight Yoakam - Playboy (02:22)
07. Dwight Yoakam - Wichita Lineman (02:54)
08. Dwight Yoakam - Here Comes the Night (03:18)
09. Dwight Yoakam - The Last Time (03:58)
10. Dwight Yoakam - Things We Said Today (04:04)
11. Dwight Yoakam - North to Alaska (03:33)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music