Lossless Vladimir Shafranov Trio - How High The Moon (2021) SACD + Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Vladimir Shafranov Trio - How High The Moon (2021) SACD + Hi-Res

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO) + FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Vladimir Shafranov Trio
Title: How High The Moon
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.4 Gb + 858 Mb

1. How High The Moon
2. Alone Together
3. Dear Old Stockholm
4. When October Goes
5. On Green Dolphin Street
6. Last Night When We War Young
7. Forget the time
8. Burks Works
9. Sinful colors
10. This wonderful world

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music