Lossless R. Kelly - The Buffet (Japanese Edition) (2015) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: R & B Lossless flac Music

Artist: R. Kelly
Album: The Buffet
Released: 2015
Genre: R'n'B
Country: USA
Duration: 01:12:27


1. The Poem
2. Poetic Sex
3. Anything Goes (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. Let's Make Some Noise (feat. JhenГ© Aiko)
5. Marching Band (feat. Juicy J)
6. Switch Up (feat. Lil Wayne & Jeremih)
7. Wanna Be There (feat. Ariiraye)
8. All My Fault
9. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out Of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let's Be Real Now (feat. Tinashe)
14. I Just Want To Thank You (feat. Wizkid)
15. Keep Searchin'
16. Sufferin'
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin'
19. Damn Right

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music