Lossless Astro Sonic - Come Closer and I'll Tell You (2013) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Jazz Lossless flac Music
Astro Sonic - Come Closer and I'll Tell You (2013) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Astro Sonic
Title: Come Closer and I'll Tell You
Released: 2013
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Free Improvisation, Jazz, Rock
RAR Size: 357 Mb

01. Astro Sonic - Retrodynamics (00:52)
02. Astro Sonic - Orbiter (03:25)
03. Astro Sonic - The Electric Airbag Police (05:54)
04. Astro Sonic - 437,7 Days (01:41)
05. Astro Sonic - Magnavox (01:21)
06. Astro Sonic - The Shell Falls Rapidly and Splashes into the Sea (01:22)
07. Astro Sonic - Lander (01:59)
08. Astro Sonic - Shoal (05:52)
09. Astro Sonic - No Satisfaction at All (01:34)
10. Astro Sonic - Analogue Karma (04:57)
11. Astro Sonic - Fairy Queen (05:57)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone