Lossless Muddy Waters - Trouble No More (Singles 1955-1959) (1989/2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Blues Lossless flac Music
Muddy Waters - Trouble No More (Singles 1955-1959) (1989/2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Muddy Waters
Title: Trouble No More (Singles 1955-1959)
Released: 1989/2021
Style: Blues, Chicago Blues
RAR Size: 600 Mb

01. Muddy Waters - Sugar Sweet (Remastered) (02:29)
02. Muddy Waters - Trouble No More (Remastered) (02:39)
03. Muddy Waters - All Aboard (Remastered) (02:54)
04. Muddy Waters - Don't Go No Further (Remastered) (02:53)
05. Muddy Waters - I Love The Life I Live, I Live The Life I Love (Remastered) (02:50)
06. Muddy Waters - Rock Me (Remastered) (03:11)
07. Muddy Waters - Got My Mojo Working (Remastered) (02:51)
08. Muddy Waters - She's Got It (Remastered) (02:47)
09. Muddy Waters - Close To You (Remastered) (03:04)
10. Muddy Waters - Mean Mistreater (Remastered) (02:45)
11. Muddy Waters - Take The Bitter With The Sweet (Remastered) (03:06)
12. Muddy Waters - She's Into Something (Remastered) (02:45)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone