Lossless VA - I Love Success Vol. 1 (2017) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Disco Lossless flac Music

Artist: VA
Album: I Love Success Vol. 1
Released: 2017
Genre: Italo-Disco, Hi-NRG
Country: US
Duration: 01:00:22


01. Riccardo Campa - The Future Is You (feat. Tuesday) 05:08
02. Male Room - You Are Not My Lover (Video Edit) 03:43
03. Multiple Maniacs - The Fauxriental Jam (7" Mix) [feat. Tuesday] 06:21
04. Multiple Maniacs - Bazooms (feat. Tuesday) 05:22
05. Male Room - Now That I'm a Man 06:02
06. Riccardo Campa - Stay (feat. Debora Ranieri) 06:18
07. Bunny X - Lasers & Lace (Redemption in Black Extended Mix) 05:08
08. Bunny X - Potential 05:56
09. Male Room - Macho Girl (Dub) 03:45
10. Bunny X - I Never Wanted to Say Goodbye (Digimax Night in Motion Mix) 06:15
11. Bunny X - If You Say Yes (Digimax Bang Bang Version) 06:19





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone