Lossless Scandal - ENCORE SHOW (2016) [Hi-Res 24B-96kHz] FLAC music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Tags: Scandal Pop 2016
Scandal - ENCORE SHOW (2016) [Hi-Res 24B-96kHz] FLAC
Artist: Scandal | Album: ENCORE SHOW | Released: 2016 | Genre: Pop


01. S.L. Magic.flac 95.62 MB
02. Tokyo.flac 68.55 MB
03. Natsuneiro.flac 105.09 MB
04. Future.flac 82.79 MB
05. So Easy.flac 76.63 MB
06. Hoshinofuruyoruni.flac 99.89 MB
07. Koshitantan.flac 82.99 MB
08. Midnight Television.flac 96.44 MB
09. Shining Sun.flac 84.15 MB
10. Cute.flac 106.41 MB
11. Emotion.flac 85.40 MB
12. Satisfaction.flac 73.55 MB
13. Want You.flac 86.22 MB
14. Kimini Shittochu.flac 88.12 MB
15. Hikare.flac 97.09 MB
16. Happy Collector.flac 74.16 MB
17. Play Boy.flac 83.51 MB




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone