Lossless Scandal - Queens are trumps (2016) [Hi-Res 24B-96kHz] FLAC music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Tags: Scandal Rock 2016
Scandal - Queens are trumps (2016) [Hi-Res 24B-96kHz] FLAC
Artist: Scandal | Album: Queens are trumps | Released: 2016 | Genre: Rock


01. Queens Are Trumps.flac 90.35 MB
02. Taiyou Scandalous.flac 122.05 MB
03. Pinheel Surfer.flac 118.79 MB
04. Rock_n Roll.flac 93.73 MB
05. Bitter Chocolate.flac 115.49 MB
06. Kill The Virgin.flac 112.50 MB
07. Koe.flac 115.74 MB
08. Rising Star.flac 89.63 MB
09. Bright.flac 121.78 MB
10. Welcome Home.flac 94.57 MB
11. Harukaze.flac 111.29 MB
12. Right Here.flac 98.72 MB




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone