Lossless Ashanti - Chapter II (2003) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Hip-Hop Lossless flac Music

Artist: Ashanti
Album: Chapter II
Released: 2003
Label: Murder Inc Records
Catalog #: 9808434
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Country: USA
Duration: 01:09:54


01. Intro / Medley (01:19)
02. Shany's World (feat. Chink Santana) (03:06)
03. Rock Wit U (Awww Baby) (03:29)
04. What Are They Gonna Say Now (Skit) (00:31)
05. Breakup 2 Makeup (03:41)
06. I Found Lovin' (04:15)
07. Rain On Me (04:58)
08. Then Ya Gone (feat. Chink Santana) (05:00)
09. Living My Life (03:47)
10. Black Child (Skit) (01:28)
11. Feel So Good (04:32)
12. Carry On (03:15)
13. The Sugar Shack (Skit) (01:10)
14. The Story Of 2 (04:34)
15. Ohhh Ahhh (04:36)
16. Shany Shia (Skit) (01:12)
17. Sweet Baby (04:08)
18. U Say, I Say (feat. Gunnz) (04:09)
19. I Don't Mind (05:05)
20. Outro (feat. Chink Santana) (00:59)
21. I Know (04:40)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music