Lossless Erlend Viken Trio - Nykomlingen (2017) Hi-Res music

Categories: Country Lossless flac Music
Erlend Viken Trio - Nykomlingen (2017) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Erlend Viken Trio
Title: Nykomlingen
Released: 2017
Style: Folk, World, Nordic
RAR Size: 847 Mb

01. Erlend Viken Trio - Erlandsson/Pål Karl (4:06)
02. Erlend Viken Trio - Nykomlingen (3:29)
03. Erlend Viken Trio - Soløye (4:16)
04. Erlend Viken Trio - Borte/Vakaren (4:48)
05. Erlend Viken Trio - Endelig Frisk/Jonah in the Windstorm (3:39)
06. Erlend Viken Trio - Frie Tøyler (3:18)
07. Erlend Viken Trio - Fossegangar (4:02)
08. Erlend Viken Trio - Oppdal (4:57)
09. Erlend Viken Trio - Treets Hemmelighet (5:04)
10. Erlend Viken Trio - Hvor Det Blir Godt at Lande/Troskari (4:37)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music