Lossless Dezron Douglas & Brandee Younger - Force Majeure (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Dezron Douglas & Brandee Younger - Force Majeure (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Dezron Douglas & Brandee Younger
Title: Force Majeure
Released: 2020
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 510 Mb + 239 Mb

01. Intro (Coffee) (0:15)
02. Gospel Trane (5:10)
03. Equinox (5:14)
04. The Creator Has a Master Plan (3:16)
05. Sing (4:25)
06. You Make Me Feel Brand New (6:34)
07. We’ll Be Right Black (0:19)
08. Never Can Say Goodbye (2:25)
09. This Woman’s Work (4:19)
10. Nothing Stupid (0:07)
11. Inshallah (4:05)
12. Wise One (8:20)
13. Force Majeure (0:44)
14. Toilet Paper Romance (4:54)
15. Flatten the Curve (Outro) (0:43)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music