Lossless Mel Tormé - Torme (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Mel Tormé - Torme (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Mel Tormé
Title: Torme
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Swing
RAR Size: 868 Mb

1. That Old Feeling (Remastered)
2. Gloomy Sunday (Remastered)
3. Body and Soul (Remastered)
4. Nobody's Heart (Remastered)
5. I Should Care (Remastered)
6. House Is Haunted By The Echo Of Your Last Goodbye (Remastered)
7. Blues In The Night (Remastered)
8. I Don't Want to Cry Anymore (Remastered)
9. Where Can I Go Without You- (Remastered)
10. How Did She Look- (Remastered)
11. Round Midnight (Remastered)
12. I'm Gonna Laugh You Out Of My Life (Remastered)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music