Lossless Carlos Gardel - Now's the Time (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Carlos Gardel - Now's the Time (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Carlos Gardel
Title: Now's the Time
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz, Latin, Tango
RAR Size: 557 Mb

1. Por Una Cabeza
2. Volvio Una Noche
3. Leguisamo Solo
4. Volver
5. Tomo y Obligo
6. Silencio
7. Golondrinas
8. Mi Buenos Aires Querido
9. Melodia de Arrabal
10. Rubias de Nueva York
11. El Dia Que Me Quieras
12. Buenos Aires
13. Sus Ojos Se Cerraron
14. Cuesta Abajo
15. Estudiante
16. Amargura
17. Soy Una Fiera
18. Madreselva
19. Lejana Tierra Mia
20. Arrabal Amargo

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music