Lossless Natalia Jiménez - México de Mi Corazón, Vol. 2 (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Jazz Lossless flac Music
Natalia Jiménez - México de Mi Corazón, Vol. 2 (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Natalia Jiménez
Title: México de Mi Corazón, Vol. 2
Released: 2021
Style: Pop, Jazz, Latin, Singer-Songwriter
RAR Size: 895 Mb


01. Qué Bueno Es Tenerte (3:25)
02. Mi Ego (3:23)
03. No Me Vuelvo a Enamorar (3:16)
04. Se Me Queman las Manos (3:14)
05. Fuiste Mía (2:09)
06. Me Nace del Corazón (2:47)
07. Si Nos Dejan (2:30)
08. Fue Un Placer Conocerte (2:57)
09. La Pena (3:28)
10. No Me Amenaces (2:32)
11. Te Quedó Grande la Yegua (3:51)
12. Cielo Rojo (3:17)
13. Se Me Olvidó Otra Vez (3:01)
14. La Muerte del Palomo (3:32)
15. Renunciación (3:07)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music