Lossless Bullet for My Valentine - Venom (Special Edition) (2015) [FLAC (image + .cue)] music

Categories: Heavy Metal Lossless flac Music

Artist: Bullet for My Valentine
Album: Venom
Released: 2015
Genre: Melodic Metalcore/Heavy Metal
Label: RCA Records
Catalog #: 88875-12751-2
Country: United Kingdom
Duration: 01:05:15

01. V
02. No Way Out
03. Army Of Noise
04. Worthless
05. You Want A Battle? (Here's A War)
06. Broken
07. Venom
08. The Harder The Heart (The Harder It Breaks)
09. Skin
10. Hell Or High Water
11. Pariah
12. Playing God (Bonus Track)
13. Run For Your Life (Bonus Track)
14. In Loving Memory (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
15. Raising Hell (Bonus Track)
16. Ace Of Spades (Bonus Track)
17. Scream Aim Fire (Bonus Track)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone