Lossless Matt Costa - Yellow Coat (Deluxe) (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Country Lossless flac Music
Matt Costa - Yellow Coat (Deluxe) (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 - 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Matt Costa
Title: Yellow Coat (Deluxe)
Released: 2021
Style: Indie Folk, Singer-Songwriter
RAR Size: 1 Gb

1. Avenal (3:20)
2. Slow (3:21)
3. Make That Change (3:49)
4. Let Love Heal (3:21)
5. Last Love Song (2:04)
6. Jet Black Lake (2:53)
7. Savannah (3:28)
8. Broken Eros (Interlude) (1:48)
9. Yellow Coat (2:48)
10. Sky Full of Tears (2:56)
11. When the Avalanche Comes (4:29)
12. So I Say Goodbye (3:11)
13. Slow (3:34)
14. Let Love Heal (3:19)
15. Make That Change (3:38)
16. Savannah (3:22)
17. Last Love Song (2:06)
18. When the Avalanche Comes (feat. Jack Johnson & Zach Gill) (3:48)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music