Lossless Fabolous - Real Talk (2004) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Hip-Hop Lossless flac Music
Fabolous - Real Talk (2004) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Fabolous
Album: Real Talk
Released: 2004
Label: Atlantic
Catalog #: 83754-2
Genre: Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Duration: 01:15:01


01. Exodus (feat. Black Ice) (01:26)
02. Don't Stop, Won't Stop (03:38)
03. Real Talk (123) (04:27)
04. Gangsta (03:42)
05. Tit 4 Tat (feat. Pharrell) (04:38)
06. Baby (feat. Mike Shorey) (04:56)
07. Girls (03:41)
08. Church (feat. Charlie Murphy) (04:55)
09. Can You Hear Me (04:58)
10. Do The Damn Thang (feat. Young Jeezy) (04:23)
11. Holla At Somebody Real (feat. Lil' Mo) (03:48)
12. It's Alright (feat. Sean Paul) (03:45)
13. Breathe (04:29)
14. Young And Sexy (feat. Mike Shorey & Pharrell) (04:19)
15. Round And Round (03:41)
16. In My Hood (05:20)
17. Ghetto (feat. Thara) (04:16)
18. Po Po (feat. Nate Dogg & Paul Cain) (04:39)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music