Lossless Sabaton - The Great War (History Edition) (2019) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC music

Categories: Metal Lossless flac Music
Sabaton - The Great War (History Edition) (2019) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC
Artist: Sabaton | Album: The Great War (History Edition) | Released: 2019 | Genre: Metal, Power Metal


01. The Future of Warfare (History Version) (4:30)
02. Seven Pillars of Wisdom (History Version) (3:31)
03. 82nd All the Way (History Version) (3:49)
04. The Attack of the Dead Men (History Version) (4:17)
05. Devil Dogs (History Version) (3:37)
06. The Red Baron (History Version) (3:12)
07. Great War (History Version) (4:54)
08. A Ghost in the Trenches (History Version) (3:54)
09. Fields of Verdun (History Version) (3:30)
10. The End of the War to End All Wars (History Version) (5:08)
11. In Flanders Fields (History Version) (1:57)


Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music