Lossless VA - Look Into The Flower (Trip On Psychedelic Grooves With Blue Note) (2002) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
VA - Look Into The Flower (Trip On Psychedelic Grooves With Blue Note) (2002) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: VA
Album: Look Into The Flower (Trip On Psychedelic Grooves With Blue Note)
Released: 2002
Label: Blue Note
Catalog #: 7243 5 385542 0
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Duration: 01:15:44

01. Georges Garvarentz - Hashisch Party
02. Ananda Shankar - Streets Of Calcutta
03. Jeremy Steig - Howling For Judy
04. Donald Byrd - Wind Parade
05. Bobbi Humphrey - Harlem River Drive
06. Donald Byrd - Black Byrd
07. Candido - Hallelujah, I'm Comin' Home
08. Donald Byrd - Cristo Redendor
09. Horace Silver - Acid, Pot Or Pills
10. Gene Harris - Love For Sale
11. Gary Bartz - Music Is My Sanctuary
12. Lord Sitar - I Can See For Miles
13. John Tartaglia - Light My Fire
14. Bobbi Humphrey - Smiling Faces Sometimes





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone