Lossless VA - Super Hits of the '70s - Have a Nice Day Vol 16 (1993) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Pop / Rock Lossless flac Music
VA - Super Hits of the '70s - Have a Nice Day Vol 16 (1993) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: VA
Album: Super Hits of the '70s - Have a Nice Day Vol 16
Released: 1993
Label: Rhino Records
Catalog #: R2 70929
Genre: Pop, Rock
Country: EU/US
Duration: 00:37:45

01. The Ides of March • Vehicle (02:57)
02. Blues Image • Ride Captain Ride (03:44)
03. Ferrante & Teicher • Midnight Cowboy (03:21)
04. Tin Tin • Toast and Marmalade for Tea (02:26)
05. The Assembled Multitude • Overture from Tommy (A Rock Opera) (02:33)
06. Delaney & Bonnie & Friends • Never Ending Song of Love (02:43)
07. Ten Years After • I'd Love to Change the World (03:47)
08. Robert John • The Lion Sleeps Tonight (02:37)
09. The New Seekers • I'd Like to Teach the World to Sing (In Perfect Harmony) (02:26)
10. Wayne Newton • Daddy Don't You Walk So Fast (03:26)
11. Flash • Small Beginnings (03:13)
12. Arlo Guthrie • The City of New Orleans (04:31)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone