Lossless Dulce Pontes - Lagrimas (1996) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Country / Pop / Classical Lossless flac Music
Dulce Pontes - Lagrimas (1996) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Dulce Pontes
Album: Lagrimas
Released: 1996
Genre: Folk, Pop, Funk Soul, Classical
Country: Portugal
Duration: 00:50:31

01. CanР·Ріo Do Mar (Song Of The Sea)
02. Se Voaras Mais Ao Perto
03. Povo Que Lavas No Rio
04. LР±grima
05. Que Amor NРіo Me Engana
06. Laurindinha
07. As Sete Mulheres Do Minho
08. Novo Fado Da Severa
09. Estranha Forma De Vida
10. Zanguei-Me Com O Meu Amor
11. AchР№gate A Mim Maruxa
12. Os Рќndios Da Meia Praia





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone