Lossless Min Hui Fen - River of Sorrow - Immortal Chinese Instrumentals (2001) SACD + Hi-Res music

Categories: Classical Lossless flac Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO) + FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Min Hui Fen
Title: River of Sorrow - Immortal Chinese Instrumentals
Released: 2001
Style: Chinese Classical
RAR Size: 1.9 Gb + 1 Gb

01. River of Sorrow
02. Lady Zhao Jun Bidding Farewell over the Frontier
03. Fishermen singing the night song
04. Lofty Mountain and Gushing Cascade
05. The Horse Racing
06. Mood & Dream or an Opera
07. Moonlight over Cascade Erquan
08. Night Rain Falling on the plantain Tree outside the window
09. A Maiden's Dream in a Chinese Garden
10. Moonlight over the Flowery River in Spring
11. Ospreys Frolicking with Water on a Cold Wintry Day

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music