Lossless Paul Gilbert and The Players Club - 'Twas (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Ambient Lossless flac Music
Paul Gilbert and The Players Club - 'Twas (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Paul Gilbert and The Players Club
Title: 'Twas
Released: 2021
Style: Instrumental rock
RAR Size: 624 Mb

01. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (4:33)
02. Frosty the Snowman (4:06)
03. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (4:10)
04. The Christmas Song (4:09)
05. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (5:12)
06. I Saw Three Ships (3:32)
07. Every Christmas Has Love (4:56)
08. Three Strings for Christmas (4:03)
09. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (3:46)
10. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (4:35)
11. Silver Bells (4:53)
12. Winter Wonderland (4:50)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music