Lossless Adele - Live From The Artists Den 2012 (2015) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music

Artist: Adele
Album: Live From The Artists Den 2012
Released: 2015
Label: Sam Records / Strings Music
Catalog#: S&MJAMCD-111
Genre: Jazz, Funk/Soul, Blues, Pop
Country: Brazil
Duration: 00:50:44


01. Hometown Glory 04:45
02. Don t You Remember 04:20
03. Turning Tables 04:29
04. Take It All 04:11
05. Melt My Heart To Stone 03:22
06. Right As Rain 03:41
07. Lovesong 05:08
08. Make You Feel My Love 04:19
09. Chasing Pavements 03:46
10. Someone Like You 05:15
11. Rolling In The Deep 04:05
12. Natual Woman 03:24

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music