Lossless Frank Sinatra - Reprise Rarities. Vol. 3 (2021) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Album: Reprise Rarities (Vol. 3)
Released: 2021
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Country: USA
Duration: 00:45:07

1. The Last Dance
2. The Second Time Around
3. Moment To Moment
4. In The Shadow Of The Moon
5. The Game Is Over
6. The Hurt Doesn't Go Away
7. Walk Away
8. Empty Tables (1974 Version)
9. Empty Tables (1976 Version)
10. Send In The Clowns
11. Like A Sad Song
12. Dry Your Eyes
13. Everybody Ought To Be In Love
14. Night And Day
15. All Or Nothing At All

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music