Lossless Genesis - Abacab (1981/2001) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Pop / Pop Rock Lossless flac Music

Artist: Genesis
Album: Abacab
Label: Atlantic
Catalog #: PR 14104
Released: 2001
Genre: Classic Rock, Rock, Pop, Pop Rock, Prog Rock, Soft Rock, Ballad
Country: UK
Duration: 00:47:04
01. Mama (6:49)
02. That's all (4:26)
03. Home by the sea (5:08)
04. Second home by the sea (6:07)
05. Illegal alien (5:16)
06. Just a job to do (4:48)
07. Silver raibow (4:30)
08. It's gonna get better (5:01)
09. Abacab (7:04)
10. No reply att all (4:41)
11. Keep it dark (4:33)
12. Dodo/Lurker (7:31)
13. Who dunnit? (3:24)
14. Man on the corner (4:29)[center]Exclusive only LosslessClub
Убедительная просьба не размещать на других ресурсах





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone