Lossless Roy Ayers - Coffy - Japanese Edition (1973/1998) [FLAC (tracks +.cue)] music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music

Artist: Roy Avers
Album: Coffy
Released: 1973/1998
Label: Polydor
Catalog#: POCP-2622
Genre: Soundtrack, Jazz, Funk/Soul
Country: US
Duration: 00:37:04


01. Coffy Is the Color 03:04
02. Pricilla's Theme 03:58
03. King George 03:00
04. Aragon 02:55
05. Coffy Sauna 02:16
06. King's Last Ride 01:10
07. Coffy Baby 02:26
08. Brawling Broads 02:46
09. Escape 02:18
10. Shining Symbol 03:54
11. Exotic Dance 03:18
12. Making Love 02:50
13. Vittroni's Theme: King Is Dead 02:03
14. End of Sugarman 01:05





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone