Lossless Dion - Stomping Ground (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Blues / Rock Lossless flac Music
Tags: Blues Rock

Artist: Dion
Album: Stomping Ground
Released: 2021
Genre: Blues Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 01:06:17

01. Take It Back with Joe Bonamassa
02. Hey Diddle Diddle with G.E. Smith
03. Dancing Girl with Mark Knopfler
04. If You Wanna Rock 'n’ Roll with Eric Clapton
05. There Was A Time with Peter Frampton
06. Cryin' Shame with Sonny Landreth
07. The Night Is Young with Joe Menza & Wayne Hood
08. That's What The Doctor Said with Steve Conn
09. My Stomping Ground with Billy Gibbons
10. Angel In The Alleyways with Patti Scialfa & Bruce Springsteen
11. I've Got To Get To You with Boz Scaggs & Joe and Mike Menza
12. Red House with Keb' Mo'
13. I Got My Eyes On You Baby with Marcia Ball & Jimmy Vivino
14. I've Been Watching with Rickie Lee Jones & Wayne Hood





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone