Lossless Travis - The Invisible Band B-Sides & Rarities (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Alternative rock / Pop Rock Lossless flac Music
Travis - The Invisible Band B-Sides & Rarities (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Travis - The Invisible Band B-Sides & Rarities (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Travis
Album: The Invisible Band B-Sides & Rarities
Released: 2021
Label: Craft Recordings
Catalog #: 00888072243262
Genre: Alternative Rock, Brit Pop, Pop Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 01:02:32

01. Ring Out The Bell (3:45)
02. Killer Queen (3:51)
03. You Don't Know What I'm Like (2:58)
04. Beautiful (3:46)
05. Driftwood (Live at Barrowlands) (3:56)
06. All The Young Dudes (Live at Barrowlands) (4:01)
07. You're A Big Girl Now (4:46)
08. Ancient Train (2:35)
09. Here Comes The Sun (Live at The Top Of The Pop Awards 2001) (3:19)
10. A Little Bit Of Soul (3:26)
11. Central Station (3:16)
12. No Cigar (2:18)
13. Swing (4:46)
14. Flowers In The Window (Acoustic) (3:41)
15. Dear Diary (Demo) (2:07)
16. Last Train (Demo) (2:48)
17. Sing (Live on BBC) (3:49)
18. Flowers In The Window (Live on BBC) (3:25)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone