Lossless Laxmikant Pyarelal - Bedardi (1993) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music

Artist: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Album: Bedardi
Released: 1993
Label: Tips
Catalog#: TCCD-5213
Genre: Soundtrack, Folk, World, Country
Country: India
Duration: 01:00:!5


01. Main Tumse Pyar Karti Hoon - Alka Yagnik & Vinod Rathod 05:59
02. Mane Sote Diya Jagaye - Alka Yagnik 07:52
03. Ek Din To Honi Thi Mohabbat - Alka Yagnik & Vinod Rathod 06:42
04. Bolo Main Pyar Karti Hoon - Vinod Rathod [06:50]
05. Sun O Bedardi - Ila Arun & Kavita Krishnamurthy 05:31
06. Ille Ille Ille - Vinod Rathod 04:49
07. Na Meri Zubaan Pe Tera Naam - Alka Yagnik & Kumar Sanu 06:12
08. Tere Bina O Mere Sanam - Kavita Krishnamurthy & Kumar Sanu - Laqshya 05:25
09. Tujhe Lift Car Mein De Doon - Lata Mangeshkar & Kumar Sanu - Kanoon 05:58
10. Suno To Meri Aasha - Abhjeet & Sadhna Sargam - Santaan 04:56





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone