Lossless Mitrokhin's Master Band - Live Concert (2012) DVD5 music

Categories: Blues / Rock / Country / DVD Video Lossless flac Music
Mitrokhin's Master Band - Live Concert (2012) DVD5
Artist: Mitrokhins Master Band | Album: Live Concert | Released: 2012 | Genre: Blues, Rock, Country | Country: Latvia | Duration: 00:42:05

Quality: DVD5
Video: codec: MPEG 2, resolution: 720x576px, bitrate: 7530-9000 kbps avg
Audio#1: codec: AC-3, bitrate: 448 kbps CBR, 6 channels
Subtitles: Russians


00. Intro-Alian
01. Cocain (J.J.Cale)
02. Start It Up (R.Ford)
03. Little Wing (J.Hendrix)
04. Changes (J.Hendrix)
05. Voodoo Child (J.Hendrix)
06. My Baby Baby Bala Bala (C.Checker)
07. Brush The Blues (J.Beck)
08. Don,t Stop Rock,n,Roll Is My Life (V.Mitrokhin/L.Vitols)
09. Maybe (Varbut) (R.Pauls/A.Kruklis)


(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone