Lossless Volbeat - Seal The Deal & Let's Boogie (Deluxe) (2016) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Hard Rock Lossless flac Music
Volbeat - Seal The Deal & Let's Boogie (Deluxe) (2016) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Volbeat
Album: Seal The Deal & Let's Boogie (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2016
Label: Vertigo, Capitol
Genre: Rockabilly, Hard Rock, Melodic Heavy, Groove Metal
Country: Denmark
Duration: 01:06:54

01. The Devil's Bleeding Crown 03:59
02. Marie Laveau 03:14
03. For Evigt 04:43
04. The Gates Of Babylon 04:34
05. Let It Burn 03:39
06. Black Rose 03:55
07. Rebound 02:29
08. Mary Jane Kelly 05:40
09. Goodbye Forever 04:31
10. Seal The Deal 04:09
11. Battleship Chains 03:22
12. You Will Know 04:32
13. The Loa's Crossroad 04:22
14. Slaytan 00:59
15. The Bliss 04:43
16. Black Rose 03:58
17. The Devil's Bleeding Crown 04:05 (Live At TusindГҐrsskoven, Odense / 2015)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone