Lossless The Flaming Lips - Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots (2002/2011) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Rock Lossless flac Music

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Flaming Lips
Title: Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
Released: 2002/2011
Style: Pop, Rock, Indie
RAR Size: 1.06 Gb

01. Fight Test
02. One More Robot/Sympathy 3000-21
03. Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots Pt.1
04. Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots Pt.2
05. In The Morning of the Magicians=20
06. Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell
07. Are You A Hypnotist??
08. It's Summertime
09. Do You Realize??
10. All We Have Is Now
11. Approaching Pavonis Mons By Balloon (Utopia Planitia)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music