Lossless Dr. Feelgood – Singles (1989) [FLAC (image + .cue)] music

Categories: Blues / Rock Lossless flac Music
Tags: Blues Rock

Artist: Dr. Feelgood
Album: Singles
Released: 1989
Label: Parlophone
Catalog #: 0077779244027, CDP 7 92440 2
Genre: Blues Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 01:15:00


01. Roxette
02. She Does It Right
03. Back In The Night
04. Going Back Home
05. Riot In Cell Block No.9
06. Sneakin' Suspicion
07. She's A Wind Up
08. Baby Jane
09. Down At The Doctors
10. Milk And Alcohol
11. As Long As The Price Is Right
12. Put Him Out Of Your Mind
13. Hong Kong Money
14. No Mo Do Yakamo
15. Jumping From Love To Love
16. Violent Love
17. Waiting For Saturday Night
18. Monkey
19. Trying To Live My Life Without You
20. Crazy About Girls
21. My Way
22. Mad Man Blues
23. See You Later Alligator
24. Hunting Shooting Fishing





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone