Lossless Roberta Gambarini - Easy to Love (2006/2016) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music

Artist: Roberta Gambarini
Album: Easy to Love
Released: 2006/2016
Label: IN+OUT Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Country: Italy
Duration: 01:17:26

01. Easy to Love 04:47
02. Only Trust Your Heart 04:11
03. Lover Man 05:59
04. On the Sunny Side of the Street 05:39
05. Porgy, I's Your Woman Now / I Loves You, Porgy 07:25
06. Lover Come Back to Me 05:44
07. The Two Lonely People 06:12
08. Centerpiece 05:21
09. Guess I'll Hang My Tears out to Dry 05:59
10. No More Blues 03:13
11. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes / All the Things You Are 05:53
12. Too Late Now 05:10
13. Multi-Colored Blue 06:30
14. Monk's Prayer / Looking Back 05:23

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music