Lossless Black Pistol Fire - Black Pistol Fire (2011) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Blues / Rock Lossless flac Music

Artist: Black Pistol Fire
Album: Black Pistol Fire
Released: 2011
Label: Not On Label / Self Relesed
Catalog#: None
Genre: Rock, Blues, Alternative Rock, Blues Rock, Indie Rock, Garage Rock
Country: US
Duration: 00:43:20


01. Cold Sun 03:42
02. Suffication Blues 02:41
03. Where You Been Before 03:50
04. Jezebel Stomp 02:08
05. You’re Not the Only One 03:49
06. Trigger on My Fire 03:53
07. Sort Me Out 03:02
08. Jackknife Darlin’ 03:36
09. Black Eyed Susan 03:17
10. Silent Blue 03:21
11. Without Love 02:36
12. Bottle Rocket 03:08
13. So Heavy 04:16





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone