Lossless Vow Wow - Beat Of Metal Motion (1984/2006) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock Lossless flac Music
Vow Wow - Beat Of Metal Motion (1984/2006) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Vow Wow | Album: Beat Of Metal Motion | Released: 1984/2006 | Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal | Country: Japan | Label: Toshiba-EMI | Catalog: TOCT-11124 | Duration: 00:44:09

Toshihiro Niimi - Drums
Genki Hitomi - Vocals
Rei Atsumi - Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
Kenji Sano - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Kyoji Yamamoto - Guitars, Vocals (backing)


01. Break Down 06:34
02. Too Late to Turn Back 04:25
03. Mask of Flesh (Masquerade) 04:54
04. Diamond Night 04:47
05. Feel Alright 04:33
06. Baby It's Alright 04:18
07. Lonely Fairy 00:46
08. Sleeping in a Dream House 08:19
09. Rock Me 05:33
10. Beat of Metal Motion 05:14




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone