Lossless Bappi Lahiri - Hai Meri Jaan (1991) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music

Artist: Bappi Lahiri
Album: Hai Meri Jaan
Released: 1991
Label: T-Series/SCI
Catalog#: SFCD 1/117
Genre: Soundtrack, World, Easy Listening, Folk, Pop
Country: India
Duration: 01:11:49


01. Oye Ve Mikanto - Anuradha Paudwal & Bappi Lahiri 06:43
02. Kahan Chali Ae Nazneen - Mohd. Aziz 07:11
03. Maine Tumko Dil Diya Hai Jaanam - Anuradha Paudwal & Bappi Lahiri 07:04
04. Tere Chehre Ko Mila Rang - Anuradha Paudwal & Mohd. Aziz 06:35
05. Kya Baat Hai Meri Aankhon Mein - Anuradha Paudwal 06:02
06. He Jaanam Main Diwani Tu Diwana - Anuradha Paudwal & Bappi Lahiri 06:04
07. Hai Meri Jaan - Anuradha Paudwal & Bappi Lahiri 07:19
08. Ghunghat Mera Jane Kya Hua - Asha Bhosle & Shabbir Kumar 08:29
09. Maine Tumko Dil Diya Hai Jaanam - Sad - Anuradha Paudwal & Bappi Lahiri 03:31

Bonus Tracks

10. Dhak Dhak Dil Karta Hai - Anuradha Paudwal & Kumar Sanu - Choodiyaan - Music By Amar Utpal 06:03
11. Ye Do Dil Hain Chanchal - Anuradha Paudwal & Babla Mehta - Beta - Music By Amar Utpal 06:50





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone