Lossless Bappi Lahiri - Izzat Ki Roti (1992) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Pop / Soundtrack Lossless flac Music

Artist: Bappi Lahiri
Album: Izzat Ki Roti
Released: 1992
Label: T-Series/SCI
Catalog#: SFCD 1/147
Genre: Pop, Folk, Soundtrack, Easy Listening, World
Country: India
Duration: 01:02:57


01. Chori Chori Pyar Mein Hai Jo Maza - Anuradha Paudwal & Kumar Sanu 06:09
02. Mausam Badle To Badle Pyar Na Ye Badlega - Anuradha Paudwal & Kumar Sanu 07:16
03. Main Teri Ho Gayi, Tu Mera Ho Gaya - Anuradha Paudwal & Mangal Singh 06:05
04. Teri Meri Baat Chali To Aisi Chali - Anuradha Paudwal & Amit Kumar 07:50
05. Chini Mini Chini Mini Meri Jaan - Anuradha Paudwal & Amit Kumar 05:29
06. Rab Se Bhi Pehle, Honthon Pe Mere Saajan Tere Hi Naam - Anuradha Paudwal & Pankaj Udhas 05:46
07. Mera Sona Saajan Aaya - Anuradha Paudwal 05:04
08. Humne Unke Mohalle Mein Ghar Le Liya - Mohd. Aziz, Alka Yagnik & Anupam Kher 06:53
09. Saara Din Saari Raat Teri Yaad Sataye - Anuradha Paudwal 06:40
10. Rab Se Bhi Pehle, Honthon Pe Mere Saajan Tere Hi Naam - Anuradha Paudwal 05:44





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone