Lossless Bappi Lahiri - Policewala (1991) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Pop / Soundtrack Lossless flac Music

Artist: Bappi Lahiri
Album: Policewala
Released: 1991
Label: Weston
Catalog#: WCD 10055
Genre: Soundtrack, World, Pop, Folk,
Country: India
Duration: 00:57:30


01. Raat Bhar Neend Na Aaye - Anuradha Paudwal & Udit Narayan 08:02
02. Mera Laila Banjane Ko Ji - Alka Yagnik 05:51
03. Kaun Hai Asli - Asha Bhosle & Amit Kumar 06:23
04. Qaatil Nigahen - Sudesh Bhosle & Sapna Mukherjee 07:23
05. Mera Majnu Banjane Ko Ji - Mohd. Aziz 05:55
06. Sanam Bewafa - Lata Mangeshkar & Vipin Sachdeva - Sanam Bewafa - Music By Mahesh Kishor 06:13
07. Yeh Haseen Raat - Kumar Sanu & Anuradha Paudwal - Shivraam - Music By Rajesh Roshan 07:07
08. Dilbar Ho Sanam Ho - Kavita Krishnamurthy & Suresh Wadkar - Rishta Ho To Aisa - Music By Laxmikant Pyarelal 06:11
09. Jana Na Nain Milake - Mohd. Aziz & Alka Yagnik - Shankra - Music By Laxmikant Pyarelal 04:25





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone