Lossless Lian Ross - I Got The Beat (2013) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Pop / Electronic / Disco Lossless flac Music

Artist: Lian Ross
Album: I Got The Beat
Label: Weiss Records
Catalog #: 332012108
Released: 2013
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Deep House, Progressive House, Disco
Country: Germany
Duration: 01:10:18

01. I Don't Need You In My Life (feat. Wizard) [05:26]
02. Young Hearts Run Free (Album Mix) [03:34]
03. Minnie The Moocher [03:14]
04. Around The World (feat. Alan Alvarez) [05:38]
05. Russian Millionaire (feat. 2 Eivissa) [03:25]
06. Amazing Grace [03:14]
07. Say You'll Never (2013) [03:39]
08. Heaven Is In The Backseat Of My Cadillac (feat. David TavarГЁ) [03:52]
09. On The Road Again (2013) [05:06]
10. I Wanna Fly With You [04:06]
11. Hey Boy (feat. Ricky) [02:51]
12. Shake Your Booty (feat. Wizard) [02:51]
13. Minnie The Moocher (House Remix) (feat. Alan Alvarez) [05:42]
14. On The Road Again (Club Remix) (feat. Avantgarde) [07:04]
15. Young Hearts Run Free (Jerry Ropero Remix) [07:05]
16. Minnie The Moocher (Jazz Version) [03:31]





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone