Lossless TAPE TOY - Honey, WTF (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Rock / Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
TAPE TOY - Honey, WTF (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: TAPE TOY
Title: Honey, WTF
Released: 2022
Style: Indie Rock, Alternative
RAR Size: 510 Mb

01. TAPE TOY - Tired
02. TAPE TOY - The One Who Got Away
03. TAPE TOY - Phone Call
04. TAPE TOY - Hold On
05. TAPE TOY - Stay
06. TAPE TOY - Crushed
07. TAPE TOY - Funny
08. TAPE TOY - Honey, WTF
09. TAPE TOY - Lizzie
10. TAPE TOY - Drink Or Two
11. TAPE TOY - Karaoke
12. TAPE TOY - Postcards





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone