Lossless Avatar - Feathers & Flesh (2016) Hi-Res music

Categories: Metal Lossless flac Music
Avatar - Feathers & Flesh (2016) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Avatar
Title: Feathers & Flesh
Released: 2016
Style: Melodic Death Metal, Groove Metal
RAR Size: 824 Mb

1. Regret 02:01
2. House of Eternal Hunt 04:58
3. The Eagle has Landed 05:01
4. New Land 04:31
5. Tooth, Beak & Claw 04:25
6. For The Swarm 01:54
7. Fiddler's Farewell 04:57
8. One More Hill 04:13
9. Black Waters 05:38
10. Night Never Ending 03:32
11. Pray the Sun Away 05:30
12. When The Snow Lies Red 05:16
13. Raven Wine 04:36
14. Sky Burial 06:54
15. I've Got Something In My Front Pocket For You (Bonus Track) 01:17
16. DET ÄR ALLDELES FÖRSENT (Bonus Track) 03:08

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music