Lossless Marlena Shaw - From The Depths Of My Soul (1973/2016) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz / Blues / R & B Lossless flac Music
Marlena Shaw - From The Depths Of My Soul (1973/2016) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Marlena Shaw
Title: From The Depths Of My Soul
Released: 1973/2016
Style: Soul, Jazz, Blues
RAR Size: 1.5 Gb

01. Prelude/I Know I Love Him
02. Hum This Song
03. But For Now
04. Easy Evil
05. The Laughter And The Tears
06. The Feeling's Good
07. Wildflower
08. I Just Don't Want To Be Lonely
09. Waterfall
10. Say A Good Word
11. Time For Me To Go

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music