Lossless Roxette - Don't Bore Us - Get To The Chorus! (Roxette's Greatest Hits) (1995) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Rock / Pop / Pop Rock Lossless flac Music
Roxette - Don't Bore Us - Get To The Chorus! (Roxette's Greatest Hits) (1995) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Roxette
Album: Don't Bore Us - Get To The Chorus! (Roxette's Greatest Hits)
Label: EMI
Catalog #: 7243 8354662 6
Released: 1995
Genre: Rock, Pop, Pop Rock
Country: Sweden
Duration: 01:15:11

01. June Afternoon [04:15]
02. You Don't Understand Me [04:28]
03. The Look [03:56]
04. Dressed For Success (US Single Mix) [04:11]
05. Listen To Your Heart (Swedish Single Edit) [05:14]
06. Dangerous (Single Version) [03:48]
07. It Must Have Been Love [04:19]
08. Joyride (Single Edit) [04:02]
09. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave) [03:53]
10. The Big L. [04:28]
11. Spending My Time [04:38]
12. How Do You Do! [03:12]
13. Almost Unreal [03:59]
14. Sleeping In My Car (Single Edit) [03:33]
15. Crash! Boom! Bang! (Single Edit) [04:25]
16. Vulnerable (Single Edit) [04:30]
17. She Doesn't Live Here Anymore [04:03]
18. I Don't Want To Get Hurt [04:17]





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone